기초디자인 패턴만들기 작업( Basic design pattern creation work)

in #pati6 years ago

일상에서 흔히 볼 수 있는 사물들을 이용해 다양한 패턴을 만들었다.
여러가지 패턴을 만들었지만 가장 마음에 드는 것은 이것이다!
타일처럼 만들었더니, 여러개를 붙였을 때와 단독으로 있을 때 느낌이 완전히 달랐다.

패턴을 만들고나서, 그것을 사용한 선물 상자도 만들어보았다.
작업이 끝나고 좋았던 점은 무엇보다도 세상에 하나뿐인 것을 만들었다는 점이었다. 패턴 속 작은 사물까지 나에게서 나왔다는 점이 신선하고 뿌듯했다.

I made various patterns using objects that are common in everyday life. I made many patterns, but my favorite thing is this!
I made it like a tile, and when I put it on and when I was alone I felt completely different.

After making the pattern, I made a gift box using it.
The good thing about the work was that I made one thing in the world.
It was refreshing and proud that I came out of my small objects in the pattern.

용량 줄인 타일.jpg
스크린샷 2018-05-15 오후 10.36.52.png
IMG_8692.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @dazzling-yulife! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01