Patience - Converts Bad Times into a Good Time

in #patience5 years ago


Hello friends,

In fact, we are very worried about some things; it is not fair at all. Because the more thoughts about a thing, the more likely it will be frustrating. So it's not ok to worry about all things.

That's right, everyone is worried about Steemit prize, and it is true that those who are responsible have started working on it. So now we should be patient.

We all recognize that patience is a great quality but does not show it at work time. We get very upset very soon, we can It should be remembered that patience plays a very important role in making human life a success. It's a great element of human traits. I think the person who can be patient; he can be promoted in any field of life.

The most effective way of patience is to have a positive attitude in all areas of life. It reduces the chances of being frustrated. Keep in mind that you have to wait to get something better.

Thanks all.
@hafizullah


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yes buddy that is what we do need in times like this and in all places and hard times of our lives we do need to realize it as soon as possible. Patience is indeed something that is vitally needed in our life.

Wise words of yours. Thanks for sharing the content.

Thanks brother for your nice response and great support.

I like the fact that you're going all philosophical these days on your videos, well done buddy, true patience is really essential

Thanks friend for positive response. :D

thats a great attitude Hafiz!

Thanks for your nice feedback. I am trying my best to do something.

@huffizullah, Currently I don't like to compare everything for other peoples. So I give example of my life. Past period I've got more rewards from Dtube platform. But currently my value being less value. But I never loss my mind and don't disappointed. I'm glad to see my fellow Dtubers success and growing. I don't mind my rewards. If I have chance to win definitely someday it will come to me. Thanks for sharing wise words.

Yes, you are absolutely in the right position and I also thinking same as like you. You are really exceptional friend.

Truly patience is a very important thing for all of us. I have seen those who do not have patience, they can not do any good in life. I have also seen that those who have patience, they succeed easily in life . We all know that the prices of all good coins of the Cryptocurrency Market are very low at present. Many of them are losing their patience and selling their coins. They themselves do not know how big a mistake they are making.

Yes, you are in the right position my friend. Let's show our patience in every cases.

Thank you for sharing you ideas and doing it in a language not your own. Greetings!

Yes, my own language is bengali and I am not expert in English.

Yes, You are right. Patience can become a key to many locks in our life and help us move forward in our lives to success.

Thanks FOr Sharing bud..

Cheers!

You are most welcome friend.

In every business there are challenges and all business comes with it own risk,same is applied to the cryptocurrency market.And this is the challenging time for the cryptocurrency market so am not counting loses yet. Really glad you are into crypto and DTube as well. It is a pleasure you are in the community as well. You are so kind. Thanks for sharing this amazing information, just subscribed and resteem this as well. Thanks

Thank you so much for your nice feedback.

You have presented a beautiful video and you liked it very much. We have to be patient. Of course we must be able to present a beautiful video to thank you.

Thanks friend for your feedback now time to show our patience.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by hafizullah from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75