What you don't know can't make you impatient

in #patience6 years ago (edited)

Frustration is .....slow WiFi speed
Try loading something for an hour only to get 3%
Yea am frustrated!
So since my WiFi sucks( sometimes) so I came up with a system
I load something ....put my phone away and do something else....after an hour or so I check my phone
The cycle goes on and on till I get 100% or 101%
Tasking ,tiring....or what's that other word... frustrating!

It makes me think that ....what if I never knew about massively,amazingly fast internet/WiFi
I would possibly or most likely be much more patient with my 1Kb/s speed
I wouldn't get so frustrated
Come on...hey ...it would be all I have ...all I know
And it wouldn't suck as much
Right? Right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67