Evolution to a Deeper MeaningsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #patreon6 years ago

What is the source of all human suffering? Attachment maybe. What is the reason for life? Connection or beauty maybe.
16.17.jpg
In my latest effort, I am combining these deeply dug themes simply by sending art enclosed letters to whomever pays for basic postage (or more is acceptable.)
When you pay one dollar for instance, I will send you not only a meaning rich piece of writing. I will send you an original sketch such as this one above.
I know a lot about suffering, and the human condition, and I would love to receive return mail from anyone around the world.
I know a dollar is a lot for some Americans and 5 dollars is an incredible lot of postage for some international citizens. But I promise to make this worth your while.
If you know me, I am no longer using facebook, as so many of us have left there. Whether you know me or not, it is a worthwhile idea to evolve to deeper meaning through postal mail exchange. Isn't it?
https://www.patreon.com/posts/18212671

Sort:  

Congratulations @brazen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Wonderful post ..thanks for sharing...Best of luck friend ✫

Thank you for following!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 68014.29
ETH 3541.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16