You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Order and Chaos: The Bi-weekly Question by @tribesteemup

in #patterns5 years ago

A brilliant response. Very clear. I always like the thought of our demise - partly why I long for a zombie apocalypse - as I'm sure something better will arise in its place. For now though I'd also like to think we can stop throwing variables into natural order so there's LESS apparent chaos and more peace. As I quite like the sunrise, thanks very much.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hahaha, when the idea of a zombie apocalypse is brought up, I like to point out the kids with their eyes glued to a screen, or people who buy truckloads of toilet paper whenever some Y2K-like event is mentioned in the media. Could it be that we already ARE in a zombie apocalypse?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95