Bitcointalks merit system, showing some love to my recent favorite altcoins

in #payfair6 years ago (edited)

In January Bitcointalk enabled a Merit system, I have seen them used in the ANNs but have not thought about it much.

Figured its a good way to help the communities I am in.

Member of Bitcointalk since 2013.

Sort:  

Yes, good way. I see you sent merit to mamontkiev - that's actually CEO of REMME, but he is rarely on Bitcointalk.
I also received 69 merits from different people.. I need less than 100 and I will become Senior member! That's the matter of time!

Yep I did a quick read up on their project and I really like their plans. Ah nice, I dont think I have received merits but since im a Hero member I had 500 to begin with.

Glad to see you on Bitcointalk, that site and its ANNs are a huge resource of information.

You just planted 0.36 tree(s)!


Thanks to @flodner

We have planted already 6439.48 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 22186.97
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Yes it is great site.. But with Merit system it's more complicated now.
It's really hard to get merit...
I saw some people striving to get merit and received may be only 10..

You just planted 0.35 tree(s)!


Thanks to @flodner

We have planted already 6337.31 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 22216.61
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

How is your predictive friend in the future about crypto whether it is getting weaker,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71