I created my own token on bitshares exchange - for paying it forward! pay attention please!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #payff6 years ago (edited)

Hello,

Since 4 months I follow up the crypto world.

I've learned a lot, but not everything.

Yesterday I tried to create my own token.

Why did I want that?

I have seen, there are so many tokens of no real value.

The real value lies in the message of a token, I think.

Ok, make money back and forth.

We forget the most important thing in life.

We are human beings!

We can not do without each other!

We should respect each other.

At least that we do not have to live alone on this planet.

My project

My project is called PAY FORWARD.

I was inspired by the movie "pay it forward", a movie drama by Mimi Leder in 2000.

The film is based on a novel by Catherine Ryan Hyde.

The author founded a foundation to translate the idea of ​​her story into reality.

This token is more than a project.

Its an experiment after the concept "pay it forward",

which is an expression for describing the beneficiary of a good deed

repaying it to others instead of to the original benefactor.

Pay attention to others and be happy to live with people on this planet.

Otherwise you would feel alone without them.

PAYFF means "thank you!"

PAYFF means "i respect you".

PAYFF means "i perceive you".

So send others PAYFF to pay it forward.

Let´s see if it turns to you back and

how long it takes until you receive PAYFF´s in your wallet.

If you have no attention, you have to PAY for this attention.

You can buy PAYFF in bitshares exchange.

You can also trade with it.

But primarily this token is for share.

Believe me sharing has its value.

Now you can imagine why this token is indeed very valuable and useful.

RULES for this experiment:

  • watch this inspiring movie "pay it forward" today!

  • try to be courageous like this kid in the movie. He paid the price for being that.

  • Everything has it's price: Those who dont get PAYFF, they buy PAYFF on bistshares exchange

  • The aim is to help 3 people with sending 3 people PAYFF.

  • 3 people - 3 PAYFF but this is not much amount - so we send 33 PAYFF for each person. In sum 99 PAYFF!

  • Pay it forward to 3 persons, like this kid helped 3 people, then wait

  • if it turns back to you, please comment below, that we can see if this experiment was successful or not

  • Write me your bitshares name, if you want be the first with courage - like this kid and i will send you 99 PAYFF!

Who wants to be the first domino?

Who wants to be the first snowball?

Who wants to be the first butterflys wing flap?

Im full of hope! I know it will success!

Its only a question of time.

Pay attention to the whole world!

Start with your favorite people and send them this most valuable token!

hope to hear from you soon!

I wish you a valuable life!

leviculus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80