My Entry Post for the Pay-it-Forward Curation Contest - Week 34 (@aggamun)

in #payitforward5 years ago

dl1iu9zqw4.jpg

image source; @pifc

The Pay it Forward Curation Contest is a weekly contest organized by @pifc and @thedarkhorse. This contest is finding new under-valued steemians who have the reputation level 55 or below to promote their valuable post.

If you have some interest, here is the contest link.

Link: https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/week-34-pay-it-forward-curation-contest

Today I picks random tag to feature. Following bloggers are my selections for this week. Please visit them and show your love to encourage them.

Selection 1. @route-m-d ( reputation - 50 )

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmoTqepBMxtuDSRna7TbndmPPLZG4AMbZf7K62ZwEQGgnqCn9fsoeXkXWuK8B9.jpeg

How Pablo Escobar’s city looks now

This couple make a trip to Columbia. They describe their experience including with nice photos in their fabulous post. I feel fresh reading their post and looking their photos. They seem to be happy because of their amazing trip. This post is the one of the best post for those who like travelling around the world.

Their payout is $ 0.14 when I featured theirs. Please give a heart to help them.

Selection 2. @benanis ( reputation - 45 )

pBMyo3B2Sao2EbuHAFTX1CNWMbam25xJGPs4sKmLS6XL7iiWW1XRrcqwompg8FKNxfwNFTkDU5mhPJ2FBDuNUdpDv6nW28QA5CBZxUVLbfzzqn3B31PfxmY2qAG6L2wW8FsoTQtGPgZZ6Q4ySMQSzvepiNMgVxmNWmQJCRKM3ZinRZfU.jpeg

An easy recipe of an Algerian food !!

This Algerian introduces how to make their traditional dessert, Tamina, in his post. Although I have already known what he writes after reading the title, he starts the paragraph with interesting words. I think he is good at writing. He is rarely active in steemit. But he created the interesting posts. I think he is one of the under-valued steemians.

The post payout is $ 0. 23 and please support her good things.

I think they will be a big whale on steemit in one day. So We have to support them as we can for their best effort.

Note : All images are theirs whose I featured.

MSU no. - 022

Sort:  

Very nice picks again this week :)

thz again!

Posted using Partiko Android

Loading...

Great entry! I've supported both of your bloggers.

It's great. Thanks madam!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your entry. I've already visited the first post yesterday, so I just had to visit the second one now. :-)

Oh! You are so quick. Thz u very much !!

Posted using Partiko Android

I have visited and supported both of your entries @aggamun. I enjoyed them both!

Thank you for your steady efforts to bring new Steemians to the attention of our PIFC community. 👍 You are doing a good job!

Thanks @roleerob!

Now I am happy featuring the posts of new steemians because of your community. I thank you and your community all. I am trying my best. Have a nice day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Well @aggamun ...

" ... because of your community. I thank you and your community all."

… the @pifc community is not mine. So, just dropping in quickly to help you a little with your English, as the Pay-It-Forward Community was founded by @thedarkhorse and many of those who participate have been here far longer than I.

So, it is not my community, but I do refer to it often as our community, since it is a "team effort." And with your recent steady contributions, you now are part of it! 😊 👍

Oh! I also mean "a whole team". But I admitted my English is weak. Now I see. Thanks a lot!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure, @aggamun, happy to help and not to worry. I think you are doing well. Like anything we undertake, we all get better, the more we work at it.

Keep up the great work! 👍😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @aggamun! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 700 replies. Your next target is to reach 800 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

That first one might get picked up by Curie...it's really good.

Thanks for your entry, both bloggers have been upvoted.

Thz @pifc
I am very pleased for that. Good Luck!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by aggamun from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

reat entries and offcourse i upvoted you and both off them

Congratulations @aggamun ! You received a 10.30% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 230 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99