You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A QUICK TALK ABOUT SOME ITEMS - OVERVIEW AND TWO MUSTS

in #payitforward6 years ago

Four days ago I send 1 steem to @steembasicincome for @gandhibaba but I havn't received any response till now. What may be the reason?
I am also interesting to join @dustsweeper. It looks promising.

Sort:  

We only send confirmation transactions on initial enrollment. Because both of you were already members, no confirmation was sent, but the transaction was processed.

Thank you very much @steembasicincome. Hoever, I want to say that before my enrollment (this one when I send 1Steem to sbi) I was getting 2% upvote @sbi4 and still getting 2% upvote from sbi4. So the neither voting percentage increase, nor other votes were received on my posts. If I am wrong please clarify my doubts.

As pools grow, the total number of shares per pool grows, and the SP of the pool grows with it. So your vote might still be 2%, but it is 2% of a larger pool. If your share count had not increased, it's likely that your upvote weight would have dropped to 1%

Because rule adjustments are still done manually, we round upvote weights to the nearest unit (1%, 2%, etc) so the adjustments can feel a little choppy sometimes.

@akdx it takes them a day or two to get it inputted . I have never got a response from them . just keep track of your submissions . They have never lost any sent steem . and they have a spread sheet that you can check your holdings

Thank you. I have conversation with them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59561.47
ETH 3012.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77