You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It’s Probably Just Me - Pay it Forward Curation Contest - Week 49

in #payitforward5 years ago

I have worked very hard for the past five months, I have never missed a day without writing, but I see it turns there are other people working harder from me ..😁

Sort:  

Your reputation is at a 66 and you’ve only been on the platform for 5 months?! Well, alpayasteem, from what I can see you’re working tremendously. I’ve been here going on two years and I’ve yet to break 60–my rep is eating your dust! 😉

This is the coolest compliment I’ve received all day, thank you! I really appreciate your encouraging words.

Thanks for stopping by @alpayasteem.

No like that,friend, I mean I have been actively writing every day without stopping for 5 months, while my account is over a year old, not 5 months ...

Thanks also friends for the comments,I am very happy to know you..

The pleasure’s all mine @alpayasteem.

You’re in Aceh? Is that where you live now? I was just recently made aware of Aceh from a friend I made here on #steemit. She talks about it very often, I think she misses it there.

That's right, friend, I live in Aceh and this is my birthplace, maybe I will also die here ...😁😁.lol.

I hope on one occasion you can visit here and I will take you around Aceh to visit all tourist attractions ...

Have a nice day my friend..

In the near future you will definitely reach it soon, continue to work and never give up ... keep up the spirit ...
Warm greetings from me..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92