You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Contest Week 3 Entry by @reonlouw

in #payitforward6 years ago

Wow! Nice post. You have an amazing personality @reonlouw & a great writer. I am so blessed to have met someone like you here. Your words of encouragement are out of this world. Those around you, are so blessed by God to have you in their lives. Sometimes, I ask myself "Am I truly who he says I am?"

Seriously, you've helped build my confidence with your kind words & encouragement. You were positioned by God to help build my confidence through Christ that strengthens me.

Thank you & God bless for the recognition

Sort:  

Thank you @ammyluv. You certainly know how to say thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67738.09
ETH 3786.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57