You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lifetime Votes Awarded, 14 SBI Shares, Week 10 PIF Winner Announcement!

in #payitforward6 years ago

Congratulation to all the winners that included along with me in the list first.

Its quite a great feeling when the contributions are acknowledged by others, and here this post made me happy when I saw my names are in the list. It simply make me feel more responsible for the journey here apart from a motivation.

Thank you

Sort:  

You are welcome @angelro; @wolfhart and I were discussing your entry and we were both so pleased with it! Nice work; it is a "responsible journey" for sure! :)

Your featured posts was well selected . you did really good .
That is very nice of you to say . Thank you @angelo

It makes really happy especially to some one like me as I questioned my self regarding my existence in this platform till few months back. But the later I am so happy to share these kind of warm words apart from recognizing my post and comments in between..

I will try my best to maintain the expectation of such reputed members of this great platform..

Thanks a lot and stay Blessed

you doing great one day at a time. It will all come teoghter

Thank you for inspiration...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75