You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Helping a Combat Veteran - a #payitforward post for Chris Ripka

in #payitforward7 years ago (edited)

Full power UV for this fellow.

I would really love to see the Steemit community say, "Hey, Chris. I got you."

I have done some activism and work with related groups, and some of it is on YT in my community activism videos.

You can literally watch us standing outside city hall, in the rain, supporting the veterans in the HHR community with a Canadian flag, continually harassed by the police state with 4-6 cruisers and 6-8 cops we pay with taxes.

Just because they can target people they don't like.

So I will always support veterans like the HHR and your friend here.

All the best Chris!!

#HHR
#HeroesHighwayRide

Sort:  

@barrydutton - I know you haven't been feeling well but I want to thank you for taking the time to help spread the word. HUGS.

I got you, and Chris too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67489.05
ETH 3760.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70