You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 62 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest

in #payitforward5 years ago

This is my entry for this week : https://steemit.com/curation/@bengy/payitforward-week62entry-hy2ialdfy2

When I was writing the post, they were both under $1... however, when I published the post, one of them popped over it! Anyway, feel free to disqualify my entry!

Sort:  

Entry #3

First off thank you for paying attention to the rewards as you were finding bloggers.

The $1 isn't a hard line, just something to shoot for. $2 is maybe something we should target vs the $1. Honestly at $2 if the content is good it's pretty low in terms of rewards. As a very long time member of the community what do you think of maybe using $2 vs the current $1?

I would support the $2 limit as well @thedarkhorse / @pifc.

I think that 2 dollars would be better, whilst most new authors won't clear 1 dollar, the good ones are likely to get over that if they have been consistently decent... Or if the post that you are featuring is good!

I see that this morning the other featured post also popped over one dollar as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63