You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tortoise and the Hare VS. Steemit

in #payitforward6 years ago

I think I tend towards the hare. Not by design, but due to fact my post time is limited to random bits of the days. However, I'm going to try to start to write posts over many days, to try and draft my ideas... Maybe that will work better?

Sort:  

I think most people are tortoises. Because of the time restraint . Life , work and commitments have to be done . That doesn't leave time for much more . Consistency is the key whether its 1 hour every two days or less as long as one can stay with it over time it will pay off . The tortoise if nothing else is consistent where the hare is all over the place and consistency is not in the plan

Ah, yes, I guess if you put it like that. Then it is the consistency that is the turtle part. I was thinking more of the one or so hour that I have to write a post, and in that stage, it is fast fast fast!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83