You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lifetime Votes Awarded, 14 SBI Shares, Week 10 PIF Winner Announcement!

in #payitforward6 years ago

Woow am proud that my bloggers won SBI shares! Am proud of you @jackarphillip and @fearless97! Thanks a lot @lynncoyle1! It's an honor and motivation for being chosen by you!
Thanks a lot @thedarkhorse
Thanks a lot #Payitforward, all sponsors and judges! Not easy but you always make it possible 🙆!

Sort:  

gave @jackarphillip a little boost on all posts that hadn't paid. other blogger didn't have any to vote on. visiting your posts next.

Thanks BJ!

Thanks a lot @bjgeese for all your support! Sincerely am soo happy 😊!

well done @bmotives . I believe this was your 1st judges choice , congradulations

Yeah it is my first time to be judges choice! Am happy! Thank you @wolfhart

You are so welcome @bmotives! I have to say there were so many great entries last week, but the content from your two choices were a bit hit with me. The "sparrow" post was news to me and the second post warmed my heart! Nice job, you deserved it buddy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69121.30
ETH 3739.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75