Week 7 Pay It forward Curation contest

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

DQmXFEYsPNSk9sC17bv45oWsiQybakPRhu6g5zMwror9nBd_1680x8400.png

I really thank @thedarkhorse for this supportive contest.

I have known this contest at first time when I was mentioned by @tony19r in his entry to the contest. The second time I was mentioned by @habeebability in this entry. And this is the time I thought about Pay it forward and undervalued steemians under 50 rep and I decided to enter in this contest.

My 3 bloggers are:

1. @zahabu(41):

I really like his informative articles, and when I see his articles having like 0.5max I feel like if we're a whale I can vote him 100% and his the main reason I entered in this contest. You can check his article that I resteemed.

2. @oluwashinaayomi(42):

By his article I was motivated, it is not easy to motivate someone who follows great motivational speakers, someone who is also a motivational speaker but he did it, he sincerely motivated me.
You can also enjoy his motivational article.

3. @habeebability(42):

I have never read a law against it and I am not doing this to thank him but because he deserves it, what am talking is that last time @habeebability mentioned me in his entry.

In this article he was talking about parents who may end up misleading their children by pushing them to follow same careers as their parents. It is really awasome read it.

I really thank #payitforward and @thedarkhorse for this contest.

Thank you for reading.!

@bmotives

SHALLOM

GIF-180430_195919.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for your entry. All featured bloggers have been upvoted.

Thanks a lot @Bmotives
With time and blessings we will get there. Cheers

You're welcome @zahabu
With time and blessings we will!
And thanks a lot!

Very informative article, thank you!

all entries up voted thank you for your entries

Thanks a lot @wolfhart

Thank you for participating in this challenge. I am off to check out your nominations now.

Thank you for including me in that list my friend, i hope we meet at the top very soon. I wish you a very best of luck in your entry

Visited, voted and commented on all three of them, @oluwashinaayomi post was past payout, so I dropped a vote on his newest post.

Thank you for the entry @bmotives! Good choices here from the looks of it; I'm going to check them out right now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05