You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry for #payitforward contest - Week10 - A Heart💝 for Under-Valued Steemians👫

in #payitforward6 years ago

Hey Tom @zanoni

I'm blown away that you have put me forward for this. I doesn't get any better than being recognised for what you do by a fellow steemian.

Thank you so much. I'm buzzing!

Gaz

Sort:  

you're welcome Gaz, @cheese4ead,
I was impressed by your posts, that's all...
Soon I will start a new project for giving a light to newbees on Steemit..
Only wait for the confirmation mail for the account, @wonderlamp it will be called...
Have a great day and best regards
Tom
screenshot-www.google.com-2018-05-23-20-21-26.png

Very cool. I will look out for it once you are up and running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65