Entry For Pay It Forward Curation Contest : Week 20

in #payitforward6 years ago

Saleum Steemians!

One of the greatest contest on Steemit to support and expose under-valued Steemians is Pay it Forward Curation Contest. You will have a chance to meet many gorgeous people and learn about Steemit from them through this community. All you have to do is read and follow the rules in this link >> Week 20 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest.

image


This contest is for everyone who wants to grow on Stemit. @pifc is the host for this contest, @tryskele, @lynncoyle1 and @wolfhart are the judges, respect to @costanza as the guest judge this week.

2zbs8km08v.gif

@rudyardcatling (55)

This friend of mine from Belgium and I like his rants a lot, about everything, religion, politics and steemit too, LOL. but this time I would like to take you to his post about a game, which I don't really understand how's its work except that I enjoy reading his rants at all.
img


PIG: politically incorrect games is his latest post (there's par 31, but I choose this one to exposed)

#@timewarp (50)
img


I love photos because it records many story in our life and thanks to @timewarp who made a post about today's world photography day and commemorate it by sharing her beautiful pictures through this post

Thank you for stopping by and support the featured blogggers
4x0vm3xnoc.gif

Curation Circle Creed

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post had been chosen by curators of eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel if you have any questions or would like to contribute.

Also,

DON'T FORGET TO CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!

CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

You can trade your earned credstars for SBD!


eSteem Curators

thank you so much to eSteem team!

oh dear , i'm not sure i am fit for digestion by the general public but thanks :) i'll take that as a vote of confidence from an unbiased mind tu.png

Hahahaha... that's so you😂

well i am who i am and that's all i am , that also who i want to be

someone is probably eyeballing me right now with a weird look because i dont jump at musing first moment i start typing today but i think if i'm going to "sit at a desk and try" , just because there's more to be had, whatever comes out wont be me :)

so i never try, i just do ... consequence is i only do what im good at and a lot of people who think i would make an asset get disappointed, even more so if they manipulate it , because i turn out to be

nothing that they want lol

hahahaha.. that's you who make a good and unique motto against the lobby I knew and so proud of you

hmm, i hope that vote is still over 0.019 :| it goes down fast when you do three in row :/, well i would be proud of me too sometimes, but its frowned upon here unless you're of the right caste :D

thank you /hug (well i dont know if that's allowed ... here you would just kiss someone on the cheek if you know them a bit to say hello , i almost did that with a muslim girl once lol OMG ... culture can be euh ... well anything from great to a reason for war i suppose)

Online hug is allowed😂😂 don't worry about that.. but in the real life, shaking hands or a pat on the back is fine. You are using the sliders right? When I have a chance to use it last week.. I'm so happy.. to vote many people with 0.01 at 50% and 100% to some special people.

You squeaked in with another entry @cicisaja ... just barely haha I'm going to have a look at them now :)

I am sorry😁 it's really a tight schedule for me, I almost decide not to submit my entry but.. 3 days without posting anything, I have no choice to keep you and @tryskele to watch over me...

Don't be sorry @cicisaja!! Sometimes life just happens! If you ever can't put an entry in, please don't stress over it; we all know you'll be back when you can!!

Thank you @lynncoyle1, but I want to keep submit my entry weekly, and I hope this is the last time I submitted it on last minute.

Thanks for your entry. Both bloggers have been upvoted.

Thank you so much for your support

@cicisaja How on earth do find seeming one of the very few ranters? You keep amazing me. Obviously commented and upvoted both features :)

Hahaha.. @tryskele, after 16 weeks on pifc, I decided to find more ranters.. they are a good engager😂 and they don't really care about upvotes. Thank you..

Great pay it forward @cicisaja. Nice to see you. I guess we are both less active on the writing side these days. I feel like any Steemit time is spent commenting not actually posting.

Thanks for the compliment @buckaroo, are you busy with your homestead now? yes.. I have been not so active on posting last two weeks, but I will try my best next week, but commenting is really challenging and fun too.

Excellent you have a techno-still life! The Canon company must buy it from you, and it is very expensive! If they do not, they are not professional))

Hahaha .. what's that mean @barski 😂 I hope you don't consider me as a half robo. I hate this mibile app and old smartphone .. I haven't had a chance to read any of your interesting postscand put a single comment or trying to talk to banjocand cleverbot 😢 I still don't have that chance too.

No, you misunderstood me. I was not kidding. The photo is very beautifully juxtaposed. This is a great advertisement technique Canon))

Oohhh... 😊 photographer idioms 😂 I have been clueless, my bad.

Nothing wrong! Sometimes it's hard to understand. Translation does not always accurately convey a thought. Sometimes it's even worse))

My other bad... never use translator for english words😂 it will make me dizzy even more. You're right... sometimes I find it more fun when bad translation happens. That's why pictures speak better than words

Sangat bagus sekali postingan yang ini

Komentar yang begini kalau kebanyakan digunakan pada postingan lain, akan ditandai sebagai spam😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71289.49
ETH 3819.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44