You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Steemit's Valuable Treasure - #6 - Pay It Forward Week 15 Entry

in #payitforward6 years ago

Dear @angelacs😁 forgive my stupid question this time.. I can't find account or post to your first blogger, where did you hide it? I can't swim into the #ulog ..it's a really big pond for a plankton like me. 😊

Thank you and will check your second bloggers first

Sort:  

Hi there, @cicisaja,

Not sure what happened. The link is right at the bottom of the first section that talks about her, above the Pay It Forward Contest divider. Hmmmm.... Maybe I need to add a break after the link to make it more visible.

But here it is so you don't have to scroll up, @cicisaja. Apologies for the trouble...

https://steemit.com/ulog/@sissyjill/ulog-life-009-making-an-old-telephone-work-again

Thank you @angelac.. I didn't find it yesterday.. you don't provide their account too😉 but maybe it's just my probs while viewed it in mobile apps.

You're Welcome!

Yes, that's probably your app. Even before the edit just now, their account was their, in addition to the direct link to the post I picked.

Thanks so much for supporting, @cicisaja. I was just going over to your entry when I noticed your response come in. xxx

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Yes.. I can see it now, will make a short visit to them to leave a comments😉 you'd love the lady hair drawing

Thanks for the heads up, @cicisaja! It made me realize I'd forgotten to add the raw links, so did that just now. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78