You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Helping Others - Day 206 - (Semi) daily Haiku - on helping others, accepting help graciously, and the eternal value of kindness

in #payitforward6 years ago

That's really nice and right gesture @crescendoofpeace 👐 I appreciate you for being a human with such a kindheart. I think the man was to shy to beg for food but it's okay for a cigarette, though it won't makes him full, we didn't know how hard he tried not to ask for other helps. People like you who light this darkest world with many people only cares for their own healthy foods and vacation, Thank you for sharing this wonderful story and I hope that you'd make more $ through steemit.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your lovely comment, and for you time in reading my post.

I've found that these situations always end up making me feel blessed, both to have had the opportunity to be of service when needed, and to have had the wherewithal to do so.

Everything for a reason. ;-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85