Sort:  

Thank you Cici! :) It's been a long time since we talked last time! ;)

Yes Martina, I've been quite busy with my shop and a bit lazy to comments sometimes😁 but I keep following your posts though 😊 so, you must be in good health now.

What kind of shop do you have? Well, I guess you're referring to my arm :) It's better but I might have to step down in a few weeks so that it doesn't return again...

Actually, the small shop belongs to my father in law and we (my husband and I) managed to keep opennthe shop during my FIL journey to do hajj for 40 days. We sell coffees and tea, cigarettes and many other things that people need for their daily needs but not the basic needs. More like a small coffee shops now, because we serve ground coffees from all over Indonesia too. Neighbours are our regular customers and always happy to listen their conversation every night.

Well.. you need that arm @delishtreats 😉 so you have to take good care of it and I do wish that you're always in good health to enjoy your adventures.

I forgot to come back to you!! I'm so sorry!

Small family business is so nice. It was always my dream! I would love to try that coffee!

Thank you! You are right! I'm going to a therapy and also doing some exercise so I hope it will be ok.

I hope you're doing well today! Actually now you are probably sleeping :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83