You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay it forward De-clutter

in #payitforward5 years ago

hellow @lizelle my dear.. thanks for sharing your idea, we already have a pay it forward community here on steemit, you can check on @pifc, but in the real life, I don't think all people write down what have they done to pay It Forward, I couldn't because I will lose the meaning of doing it (merely because soemthing I learned in my religion). But I really appreciate your garbage bag ;)

Sort:  

Thank you for that, I will have a look! I know what you're saying @cicisaja, one needs to stay humble at all times and not blow one's own trumpet ;)
Sharing ideas on how to pay it forward is great as it kind of triggers new ideas as well!
Appreciate your feedback :)

You are most welcome @lizelle 😉 That's why I always love to read pay it forward stories, because it's inspiring😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23