You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry for the Pay-it-Forward Curation Contest - Week 39

in #payitforward5 years ago (edited)

Supported both of your featured bloggers @muhtasim-zawad😉 now you really made a good picks👍👍👍 i enjoy reading both if the posts and even resteem the second one. Good job and keep it up!💪💪

But don't forget to leave your comment on theirs and others too.. you don't have to upvote but you can show your support through comment, a good one not a short one.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot @cicisaja ....delighted to know that you've liked what I chose...To be honest, desired eligible contents are truly hard to find...really had to look for hours...thanks for helping them...I haven't told any of them that I've featured them in my posts cause I wanted to be sure that I've done it correctly this time...

And, I've also supported both of your featured bloggers...I really liked both specially the first one because I'm also currently exploring art...Thanks again for your precious time...:)

It always nice to help each other.. because that also a way to appreciate each other 😉 you've done really good job this week.. and I appreciated your effort. And please also visit and support other participant's featured bloggers too.. they need you too.😊

I hope that I'll see your art works too.. soon @muhtasim-zawad😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68790.22
ETH 3865.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63