You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLOSED: Week 46 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest

in #payitforward5 years ago

here is my entry for this week, I have no idea what to share for the daily post because I'm feeling unwell .. so, Have fun anyone!

Entry to The Pay it Forward Curation Contest : Week 46

thanks @chekohler, I'm right behind you and let's see whether @mmunited and @macoolette have some times to join us too this week.

Sort:  

I am now thinking to participate in the contest again because I can give more votes now.

yaaaayyy!! I'll be happy to see your entry @mmunited.. you know, even we can't give any vote (my poor VP..I drained it again ) but we can still support them through comment right? but.. it must be nicer when we can give our full support through the upvote..see you around

Thanks for the call-out, I'm in... but I gotta go to sleep now. 😃

Entry #5

I have upvoted both of your featured authors this week. Nice entry, @cicisaja.

Thanks for participating, once again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75