You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 34 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest

in #payitforward5 years ago

I am in again this week... nothing I can do with level 1 cards in new rules of Steemmonsters, just doing my daily quest and then doing this weekly quest.. LOL!

Here is my Entry PIFC Week 34

thanks in advance anyone for your attention and support!

Sort:  

New rules of Steemmonsters? What happened?

A bit hard and heavy if your cards only level 1 and not all good cards in there, because when you choose to make team with your opponent and you don't check on their last 5 team used .. you'll be in trouble. And it is getting hard to rank up. But it is part of the challenge too😊

Entry #6

I visited and upvoted both of your entries into this week’s contest @cicisaja. I left you a more detailed reply on your post. Good job!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99