You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On self love

in #payitforward5 years ago

Dear @nurseanne84

I hope you don't mind this little bit off-topic comment. Perhaps you know already, that I will be heading to europe soon and I realized that I may be quite busy catching up with Polish family once I see them again.

So I figured that I will extend all delegations for another 1 month (until end of march 2019). Just wanted to let you know :)

Keep up with great work and continue being active and supportive towards our little steemit community :)

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

Dear Piotr,

Thank you for extending your delegation time. I hope you get to enjoy seeing your family there!

Happy Trip!

Anne

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72