Entry to the Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 30

in #payitforward5 years ago

Saleum Steemians!

Another week has come and this contest always worth to join in. Yes, this is the chance to find 2 original quality content posts from good posters with 55 rep or below. All you have to do is include the link of the posts and make a short review about it and follow the rules written in this post >> PIFC Week 30

This wonderful contest already has a supportive community created by @thedarkhorse and hosted by @pifc. anyone can join and make sure you meet the requirement like an original content not less than 200 words with single photo. The Judges @tryskele, @viking-ventures, @lynncoyle1 and @headchange will choose the winner next week. you can win a forever upvote from @steembasicincome.

@taifavre (25)


A digital nomad who's proudly announce that her art style is ink pointilism, She's joined on May 2018 but just do her introducing post a couple minutes ago (when I created this post) .. hope that she will keep steeming and share us more beautiful arts and travel story too, Let's welcome her through this post >> Introduction and Art Work

@libramedia (49)

I found his post because @pehteem show me his art works and tell him before taht he should write at least 200 words and He really did it for his post, you can find so many interesting paintings he made through his blog, most of them using acrylic on canvas, this is not his latest post though, but I like his painting anyway and check on his other post too if you want to see how he improved his technique on painting here >> Owl painting

All photos are not mine, I just copy it right from the sources, hope that this pay it forward post would inspire more people to help each other to grow on Steemit. Keep Steeming and Thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

Good entry. I've supported both of your bloggers.

Thanks for your entry. Both bloggers have been upvoted

Hey there @dipoabasch, thank you for the entry. Have a look at the comment that I left them both; just something to keep in mind when you're curating for the contest. I enjoyed them though :)

Hi there, @dipoabasch!

I love your first choice. Perfect find.

However, your second choice is troubling me... and I left a few questions on his post. Maybe he can clear up my doubts.

Thanks for your entry! 😀

Thanks for your support @trincowski.. I think the second blogger has his own reasons for that though he has so many great paintings.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Unusual choice @dipoabasch 😉 but I'll support them seems like interesting post anyway. Glad that you managed to join the contest this week

Thank you, me 😉 I just too lazy to explore so.. this is the best choice at that time. Keep supporting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98