My Entry Post : Pay It Forward Curation Contest Week 23

in #payitforward6 years ago

Saleum Steemians!

This is a contest for everyone from any reputation, hosted by @pifc, created by @thedarkhorse. All you have to do is create a post that include 2 featured bloggers and link to their latest post, the bloggers must be at reputation 55 or below. For more information, You can read this post >> Week 23 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest.

image


@mister-meeseeks (52)

image

Someone who loves Steemmonsters so much and make a little adventure to promote about steemmonsters before the kickstarters. I'm not a cards player and still don't understand how to play it, but reading his post here >> Steemmonsters Social Flyer I think it's just fun if I share his post through this contest.

@javiercastle1 (30)

image


This guy is sharing his experience using a public transportation called Moto-taxi and the driver is driving like crazy as if his vehicle is the only one on it and almost get into 2-3 accidents. that's a crazy experiences and we'll got information about public transportation in venezuella. just check on this post >> Surviving in Venezuella - Motorcycle

07zxjhg5mr.gif

A little shout out to our Judges @tryskele, @lynncoyle1 , @viking-ventures and @abh12345 as guest judge this week. for you who doesn't know who he is, you should check on @steemcommunity, a witness account that runs by @paulag and @abh12345 , with their leagues and community minded programs I know someone who really loves the leagues and almost crazy when friday come because she hasn't engaged with others that week.

Thanks for Stopping by and show your support to another wonderful program that will run by @minnowbuilder too.

1ttf2w0vd7.gif

Sort:  

nice entry to the contest, best of luck with it and thank you so much for your support for @steemcommunity

You are most welcome @paulag ☺️ I happened never really put attention on how the witnesses roles in the platform but I can see your contribution to the community so far.

What a pick😂😂😂 that venezuellan man really funny 😁 I can imagine how's the feeling, though we almost got trouble with my motobike when we're in Aceh abd trying to reach Lhok Seudu with its unwell condition, remember 😉 so glad that you can make an entry for this week too. Hope that we can continue to support pifc in the future.

Yes dear😊 I thought it was a sad story, never knew it turn to be a sarcasm at the end. So glad that you'll find it funny and I hope that you can support him with your vote👍💯 but.. You already drained your VP again 😎 can't you control it better.. It's been weeks you have that slider

Thank you for your entry. Both bloggers have been upvoted.

I appreciate your attention and support, glad to know that

I have supported both of your featured authors. The second one really made me laugh with that motorbike adventure. 😂

Thank you @macoolette 😊 your support means a lot to me 🙏 another stories from Venezuelans that we never thought of, right 😉

You're welcome. I can only pray for Venezuela...

Good entry! I've supported both of your bloggers. (That motorcycle taxi thing has got me feeling the crazy for sure!) Keep up the great work!

Thank you @viking-ventures, he's really something 😂 and he needs our support

Congratulations @dipoabasch! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I know someone who really loves the leagues and almost crazy when friday come because she hasn't engaged with others that week.

hahaha this wouldn't be your darling wife, would it?? :) :)

Thank you for the entry @dipoabasch! I'm going to show them a little love right now :)

😂😂😂 you knew it @lynncoyle1, she's my only reason why I keep posting and support whatever she likes to do.
Thank you for your support to us and the featured bloggers 😊 aahh congratulations to your new appartement.

hahaha I knew it :) You're a good man @dipoabasch :)

And thank you so much; we are loving our new home!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71103.43
ETH 3849.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51