You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Steemit's Valuable Treasure - #6 - Pay It Forward Week 15 Entry

in #payitforward6 years ago

finally made an effort to visit your featured bloggers @angelacs.. and I really enjoy to read the posts and reading your comments is more interesting then any of them.. LOL. you're so good at it. no wonder if you can made up to the top ten this week ;) have a lovely weekend

Sort:  

Thanks so much, @dipoabasch, for making the effort to visit and give love to those two great Steemian bloggers! And for your kind compliment. ;)

I'm actually forcing myself to spend less time on Steemit so I don't think I'll place well this week. I have so enjoyed meeting and greeting via comments with other Steemians though. It's my fav part of Steemit.

Enjoy the rest of your weekend too and Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78