Pay It Forward Curation Contest – Week 10

This is my entry to:
Pay It Forward Curation Contest – Week 10
https://steemit.com/payitforward/@thedarkhorse/week-10-pay-it-forward-curation-contest

@dragraff (44) started tantalizing us with their “guess what's inside” contests. They would post a beautiful plate of food and ask if anyone could guess one of the ingredients and win a prize. That was a fun contest but then they upped the game to add the recipes! I wasn't the only one who was thrilled to find delicious new recipes to try.
https://steemit.com/steemkitchen/@dragraff/foodphotography-34-the-recipe

@bananamemos (49) features various banana-related characters and their stories. My favorite is Madame Zanana who will read your tea leaves, or coffee grounds, and tell you your future and fortune. Which could include winning SBI! I can attest to her amazing accuracy, and brilliant sense of humor!
https://steemit.com/bananamemos/@bananamemos/contest-gypsy-fortune-telling-and-free-steem-basic-income

Sort:  

Thank you for your entry. Sorry for the delay in getting it confirmed, been a crazy week.

Thank you, @donna-metcalfe, from all of us at bananamemos.


I, especially, wish to thank you for the kind words about my amazing accuracy and humor. My motto is, "Intuit what I can, guess when I can't, and have fun the whole time!"

thank you for your entry into the pay it forward week 10 curation contes

Thank you for the entry @donna-metcalfe! I'm going to check them out right now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95