You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Surviving the end...)

This reminds me of a Dilbert cartoon where someone asks him if he's well-stocked for an emergency situation and he says yes. Then they ask him if he owns a lot of weapons and he says no. Then they ask for his address!

We have a good amount of canned goods and bottled water and a variety of weapons. I give us two months.

Sort:  

Haha... that's hilarious, I'm a huge fan of Dilbert, but I don't think I've seen that one! Sounds like you are pretty well prepared though!

Found it! Funnier than how I remembered it!
Dilbert&Alice_ed.jpg
(Right click, 'view image' to see it a bit larger.)

Haha! I think I had seen this, but I didn't remember it straight away! I love Dilbert... definitely one of my favourite strips!

The winners of this SBI contest and the new one (Traditions and Customs) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawaytraditionsandcustoms-ob6365944l

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87