You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everyones a Winner - Week 13 Pay It Foward Curation Contest

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

wow, how'd i miss this contest. maybe because i was caught up in 3 and now down to 1 ... hehe
well, here is my comment for @kaliju and the new #reviewme initiative. i think i'm supposed to comment on your post and you will give me the discord group? unless i read it wrong, which can totally happen. :)

hey there @darkhorse!! how goes it!? :)

Sort:  

https://discord.gg/8DDPW2E is the PIF discord room.

Been crazy busy with work this past week. No less then 12 hour days and many 14-16 hour days. Owning your own business has advantages and disadvantages...right now I'm trying hard to make money while the opportunities are in front of me. Hoping for a little more normal week this week, but not looking promising as my Wife just told me we are going on vacation in 2 weeks. So now I need to cram that weeks work into the next 2 weeks...lol.

@thedarkhorse i hear that!! whats PIF??? whoa that is a lot of work, but i'm sure worth it. so glad you have work! hilarious your wife told you HEHE ... gotta love that girl!! sorry boo boo but i'm one of your fans! :) just no more tongue plzzzz :p

Pay It Forward = PIF

Yeah she said I'm working to hard and need a vacation so we are going for a short trip to the state next door. It's the type of place where I might not have internet so that will drive me crazy.

@thedarkhorse ahhh gotcha, right! LOL is that group any good? what are your thoughts and yay for a good woman to get you out and enjoy life. blessings, eagle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04