Silver Giveaway time Payitforward steemCreated with Sketch.

20171105_104758.jpg

Last week a friend of mine gave me a guitar, since then I've been riding a wave of happiness. So I figured why not spread some more happy around with a giveaway on steemit.

20171105_105605.jpg

20171105_105613.jpg

You didn't know someone gave me a guitar last week? Of course you didn't know, only 20 people viewed my last blog.


Continue.


Part 1

This is the 2011 Lunar year of the rabbit 1/2 ounce silver coin from the Perth mint.

20171105_105431.jpg

What a beauty!
There are 3 things to do to enter in the draw for this rabbit coin:
1 upvote this post
2 comment something about rabbits or bunnies
3 resteem this post

Easy peasy lemon squeezey!

Once this post is done in 7 days I will have random.org do 3 randomizations of the list of entrants and the person on the number 1 spot will be the winner. (No robot entries please).
There will be a verification code for everyone to check. I've never done anything like this before, so I am hoping it goes smoothly.


Part 2

Also I want to delegate some sp to @silvergoldbotty and to @msp-canada so I am offering for sale(sbd or steem) some 1/2 ounce rabbits and 1 ounce 2014 horses.

20171105_105350.jpg

They're all still cozy in their original shrink wrap stuff from the Perth mint.

The rabbits are $39 U.S. on Apmex
27sbd plus shipping or 29 steem plus shipping

The horses are $51 U.S. on Apmex
45sbd plus shipping or 50 steem plus shipping.

I'll also trade 1 horse for the current 1 ounce Perth year of the dog.

Ed#4138 on discord.


Recap

Guitar make Ed Happy, Ed give away coin, make you Happy, you buy coins, make more people Happy!

DQmZr15ypNrceRJ7qxzHY3zkz9GkDYoGvgNhieh79HT8ZDu_1680x8400.png

DQmdMYYPi1ktuYQmZv3nw33rRkQcg5HCdvWTuGJxDd45bWV_1680x8400.png

thealliance_synicates_1.png

Sort:  

Rabbits can't add, but they sure can multiply!

Good one...Lol.


Rabbit Stew
Cook: 2 hr 20 min
Feeds: 6
Ingredients

4 pounds rabbit, cut into stew-sized pieces
2 1/2 cups all-purpose flour
1/2 cup grapeseed oil
9 tablespoons butter
1 cup celery, diced
2 cups diced carrots
6 onions, finely diced
Himalayan Pink Salt to taste
½ cupFreshly ground black pepper
10 cups water
9 cups red wine
6 medium-sized potatoes, diced
2 cup sliced sauteed mushrooms
Directions

Using half the flour powder the pieces of rabbit. Heat the oil and butter in a large saucepan, and brown the rabbit. Add everything but the potatoes cook 1 hour and 45 minutes, add potatoes for remaining suggested cook time. Adjust seasonings, if necessary, and serve.
YUMMY RABBIT

That sounds great!

I had rabbits before but never a silver one

I was a winner in @papa-pepper s Rabit naming contest quite a while ago !! Haha ! The little peppers liked my name , Drum roll !!!
PEPPER !! Who would have thought LOL! I would sure love to win one of those coins , it almost looks like the Rabit I named ! Im also a Canadian living in Kelowna British Columbia !
Upped and resteemed !! 🐇🐰🐇🐰🐇🐰🐇

Congrats karen, you are the winner! Check out my latest post.

OMG ! THAT'S FANTASTIC !! Thanks so much @edthcanadian ! Im on my way to check out your latest post now !!!😃😀😀😀

Have you ever played "chubby bunny"? You stuff your mouth with marshmallows, after every marshmallow you say "chubby bunny" the winner is the one who can get the most marshmallows and still say the words. Here's me chubby bunnying some mini muffins =D
19274951_10154382392436895_8948455004887360729_n.jpg

I have played shove in chubby but not with marshmallows.

Oh man, the memories! Every week at youth group lol. I guess it was good clean fun for church kids hahahaha

G'day. When I was a young bloke living in a place called Southern Cross, which is in Western Australia about 4 hours drive from the Perth Mint, Rabbits were part of our diet .They are an introduced feral pest over here that destroys the country so we used to harvest them for food.

I think it's only fair that Bunny Coin comes back to where it belongs!

What's the difference between a healthy rabbit and an odd rabbit? One is a fit bunny, and the other's a bit funny! @ironshield

😁👉🐰

"For me, there is very little difference between magic and art. To me, the ultimate act of magic is to create something from nothing: It's like when the stage magician pulls the rabbit from the hat. -Alan Moore"
l

"Tell me about the rabbits, George."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67