๐Ÿ˜Š My Pay It Forward Curation Contest Entry filled with Fun ๐Ÿ˜Š

in #payitforward โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)


HI guys, I love contests, I love discovering something new, I love helping others so this contest is a great bundling of a lot of loves LOL
So you can see the contest post here PAY IT FORWARD

Iโ€™m also expanding my horizons and trying DTube for the first time. Along with my new green screen, which I plan to use for a bunch of other great ideas coming.

SO here are my three Minnows;

@johndoer123

Heโ€™s from the USA Joined March 2018
This guy is awesome and always has some great contests where he is always giving, as everyone wins #BONUS. Just comment to play, thats Awesome. I like that freedom, and the 5 Facts and a Fib Contests are fun and make you think. Iโ€™ve learned stuff as well so thatโ€™s an added bonus.

@hajdukveljko

Heโ€™s from Serbia Joined April 2018
A real nature lover, cute dog and some great posts like this one where he shows you how he made a Bench Seat all by Hand
He also has some other great pics in his other posts, so go check them all out.

@drekkelly

Heโ€™s from Nigeria and Joined May 2018
His name is Ikechukwu mbakogu (which you will notice in the video I did not attempt to say LOL) and even though he is super new to Steemit, his intro post was well thought out and I felt spoke of someone being genuine. That caught my attention and now this is his latest posts showing his Work as a Painter

So go check out these 3 Steemians and also the contest by @thedarkhorse the PAY IT FORWARD

DQmQVUK8Z6VVSmEveLsx3so1p5drcs47CQ56iTcSN4EEsQP.jpeg



Talking about horses,
The banker bought a horse farm so he could be financially stable but found himself saddled with a ranch hand who was always stalling until he got a couple of extra bucks
Bwhaahahhaahaaa


โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS
Sort: ย 

Thanks for joining us with the #payitforward contest. We sincerely appreciate your participation and support. I have visited each of your featured authors, commented and upvoted them all. All the best to you.

YaY thanks @energyaddict22 (I wonder what happened to the 1st 21 energy addicts, for there to be model 22 now LOL)
Thanks also for sharing the love to the other authors, I know it means a lot when someone sees your work and appreciates it. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Great choices! I see you @johndoer123. You are being noticed and you deserve it :D

@johndoer123 is pretty cool with his Fun contests and comments LOL
Thank you for the support.

Didn't know you knew @eventspeaker. And thanks for the compliment my friend. I wish I had Time to play some of these contests, but I can barely get mine out sometimesโ˜บ

I didn't :) You know me, I just comment lol!

๐Ÿ˜€ yep.

Hello @representante , excellent publication and wonderful contest, very good way to contribute, success

Thanks @maxili63, I appreciate you stopping by and checking it out.

Great job Nature guy!! Totally love this video!!

Thank you, its a learning a curve with different programs but my mind is quickly ticking over for what else is possible ๐Ÿ˜‰

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Why thank you kindly ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž


face be like: i'm lost in the forest

LOL, oh I've got a lot more weird faces...stay tuned LOL.
I've never been lost.....(for too long) out in the wilderness, but when I was, my face was a lot more stressed than that ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿคฃ

Very interesting and enjoyable your post. Greetings from Venezuela.

Hello Venezuela ๐Ÿ˜ƒ and thanks @germanking for stopping by.
South America is the only continent I'm yet to travel through so hopefully I'll get down there one day. ๐Ÿค”

South America has many natural wonders, you will love it. We are waiting for you in these lands.
Venezuela has the Angel Falls, the Gran Sabana, the Catatumbo lightning, beautiful beaches, and many natural wonders.

Sounds Beautiful. ๐Ÿ˜€
I can't wait to see it all one day.... hopefully soon ๐Ÿค— ๐Ÿคฉ
tenor-17.gif

Good shit you might have gotten the biggest upvote yet for one of our entries!

Love it and thanks for making it fun. All your featured bloggers have been upvoted.

YaY, well first off thank you for having the contest, it started with you ๐Ÿค— ๐Ÿคฉ
And thanks for giving some love to the 3 steemians I found, its always feels good to be recognized and get a vote or 2 ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
tenor-13.gif

Congratulation eventspeaker! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 31min with 6 votes.

Wooohoooo I've always wanted to be considered one of the "HOT ONES" LOL
If only my high school bully could see me now ๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜Ž

I think cnaranha has reinvented himself as a wannabe high school bully.

Oh I see it as all good ๐Ÿค” ๐Ÿ˜
tenor-18.gif

Great job. And for songwriter minnow like me?

Thank You ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜
I'm always looking to get better, but also appreciate the "Great Job's" along the way LOL ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98