You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I wanna spread more LOVE! Entry to @mountainjewel's SP Delegation Contest

Your posts were always so beautifully composed as were the photos, I wondered how you did them and got much done on the homestead. Now I know. :))

I can relate to doing research and getting the photos and info right. One post I did on Revitalizing the 10 Acre Piece I think I had 5 days into.

I look forward to each of your posts, even if they are about coffee liqueur (ewwww!) LOL

And I really love the scratch the nose photo. :))

Sort:  

haha - you don't like coffee liqueur? How come? I really love coffee. It's an illness I think.

Thanks for the kind words. I really adore your posts as well @goldenoakfarms. I am constantly learning and seeing new things through all that you share.

I distinctly remember (one of the few childhood memories left to me by my trusty "friend" Lyme) tasting my mother's iced coffee one summer day. She drank, and still does drink, LOTS of coffee every day. It was the most disgusting thing!

I really can't stand the flavor, or mocha flavor either. Not ever been on good terms with caffeine. Right now I am having a love/hate thing with my 1 cup of regular tea. I started drinking it once a day (was an every now and again thing before) back when I was so exhausted in the fall. Now I have to deal with the headache if I don't have it in time. Sigh...

oh that caffeine addiction is a real thing forsure. I get headaches and a cloudy mind when I quit drinking it. I only have one a day as a rule (a generous mug of course) but when we fast, the coffee withdrawal is the worst part of the whole experience for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88