You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Independence Day - Week 14 of Pay It Forward Curation Contest

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

You threw a curve 🙀 I had my entry laid all laid out in editor so nicely formatted.
Now I think I want to cut out two paragraphs. If I understand this is a rare opportunity to send a bit of extra love to anyone?
I absolutely love that!
Edited to add my entry
https://steemit.com/payitforward/@headchange/pay-it-forward-week-14-entry

Sort:  

hahahahaha...you're so funny. that two paragraphs means 2 Bloggers.. You have to re-arrange your post all over :D.

lol no I don't just the top 2 paragraphs

Entry #1

Sorry to mess you up...I almost didn't do the change because I was worried some might get upset. But then figured people could just use the people they already found if they had done the work in advance. Thanks for working with the changes!

Exactly anyone was free to still use their picks. I did one of mine because I thought he is super good. This was perfect timing. I had been looking for some way to help some of those who help us all. Thanks for thinking of it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79