You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It’s Probably Just Me - Pay it Forward Curation Contest - Week 49

in #payitforward5 years ago (edited)

Oh, what amazing picks you' ve got here! Not only I upvoted them both, but I also followed them! It turned out that @shemzee and I share a country in common. Haha, how amazing is that!

Thanks for sharing! :)

Sort:  

How awesome is that?! @shemzee is an amazing talent. I’m currently going back and forth with @steemcleaners about him, they asked him to verify his webpage by adding his Steemit address, which he did, 3 days ago and still no wOrd from steemcleaners.

The guy sings in three different languages, quite well actually, the last thing he needs is negative energy.

And the digital art with free Easter?! That one was a no-brained. 😉 Thank you so much for backing me up on this one!

Thanks for stopping by @insight-out.

Edit
Update @insight-out

DCC252E3-A5E8-47C6-8F1B-D894F2B7C6EB.jpeg

I guess it was only 2 days without a response, too, there I go again, acting all western and entitled!

Thank you @steemcleaners!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93