Pay It Forward Curation Contest Entry - Week 19

PIFC.jpg

This is my very first entry in the Pay It Forward Contest! I'm happy to be participating in this wonderfully supportive project.

Many thanks to the gentle encouragement from @thedarkhorse and @lynncoyle1

The rules of the contest are very simple. Feature two, high quality, original blogs from Steemians with a reputation score of 55 or lower. It's a great way to showcase wonderful content creators who aren't getting the attention they deserve.
 
Click here to read more about the contest.
 
I've been meaning to do this for quite some time now so I'll get straight into it...

Selection #1: @suitcasemama

Originally from the Philippines, Ayie is now living in Thailand with her husband and son. She shares wonderfully written blogs about her travels around the world. And her travels are quite extensive too. Her photography is stunning and she has a beautifully creative approach to her art. When she's not working as a Mum, she works as a professional photographer and also enjoys painting. She has a great sense of humor too!

Check out her latest blog post on the Kadayawan Festival here: #letsgoto: Kadayawan Festival - Davao City, Philippines

qfbu8ac3di.jpg

qi8m3i93ta.jpg


Selection #2: @delishtreats

Martina is a Slovak living in Switzerland. She has recently left her job in finance to focus on the things that make her happy. Travel is her passion and she's now finally able to enjoy it! She's recently been able to visit some beautiful European cities. Her photos perfectly capture the places she's been and her writing style will make you feel like you were there. She also shares ridiculously tasty looking vegan recipes, full of colour and healthy goodness.

Check out her latest blog post on Mallorca here: Travel Adventures -Mallorca - Part 5 - The Last Day of Our Trip

DSC_0028.jpg

DSC_0032.jpg

Please consider visiting these blogs and showing them some love.

I hope you all enjoy the rest of the week!

JessicaOutside-logo-black.png

All photos belong to the original poster.

Sort:  

thank you so much for the kind words @jessicaoutside you make me blush! :) I hope you win the contest!!!!!

Ah thank you! And you're very welcome. Thanks for sharing such great content 🙏

Yay Jessica!! Thank you so much for featuring me! I couldn't even describe my blog better than you did! :)

You're very welcome. Thanks for sharing all of your wonderful stories 💙

Thanks for the entry @jessicaoutside! I'm so glad that you decided to join us :) I'm a fan of both your choices; I'll make my way to their posts and spread a little commenting and upvoting cheer :)

I really enjoyed doing it. It was a lot of fun writing nice things about others 😀 and thanks very much! I'm sure they'd appreciate that, as do I 🙏 hope all is well in Playa x

Thanks @jessicaoutside! I loved both of your choices by the way!!

Things are going well here too 😅 August is soooo hot though; I'd forgotten just how hot it could get!

It's pretty brutal hey. I'm almost ready for another Canadian Winter now. Take care x

haha it's brutal, but I dont' think I'd go that far...yet! 😎 Take care as well!

Wow, that @suitcasemama looks pretty cute, I'll have to track her down!!!! Maybe I can convince her to let me take her out on a date!!!😎

Haha she is a cutie. You guys would be perfect together 😉

Two nice blogs to highlight! :-)

Thank you @bananamemos And thanks for featuring me when I first started🙏💙🙏

Absolutely! Love your style.
🍌

Two great highlights Jessica!!

Thank you Sara 😊🙏

So glad you decided to join us this week! Both bloggers have been upvoted and comments left for them. Hope to see you again next week.

That's awesome. Thanks very much 👍I'll be back. I really enjoyed doing it!

So glad to see you are participating in @payitforward contest and have featured your first two bloggers, @jessicaoutside. I have visited and supported both of them.

Thanks very much @zorank I really appreciate that 🙏

It looks like you have eyes on travel. I have visited and supported both bloggers. Great picks you have there, especially @suitcasemama who featured our Kadayawan festival. 😊

That's great! Thanks very much 🙏 She has some beautiful photos doesn't she

Indeed, she does. 😊

Very nice entries @jessicaoutside. I've been following @delishtreats for a little while now and enjoy her posts. I have been hearing a lot about @suitcasemama lately glad I have gotten a chance to view one of her postings. Great job on both.

Thank you very much @tryskele! I'm so glad you enjoyed them. Both very talented ladies 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00