Sort:  

Actually it's a lil bit difficult to get the link to copy, I need to use steemit.com too, just like the esteem mobile that I have been using since the first day I joined steemit, all I need is adjust the habit. Thank you @kaliju

I need to update my esteem how do I do it. I went to the link provided but I don't know how to or which one is for updating. Nob here

If you re-launch it, it will auto-update (or you will see a notification at the center of the screen at the bottom prompting you to update to 1.0.7)
or you can just download the new version from their website! :)

I got the notification at the bottom of the page

I finally got it updated. had to just figure out which link was the one to use for updating. Its updated and that's what matters. Thanks

I'm really happy for you! Nice. You now have the latest version :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87