You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry for the Pay-it-Forward Curation Contest - Week 10

in #payitforward6 years ago

wow! Thaank you so much!!- That means a lot to me! :3 didnt know that you like my steemit book thiiiis much :D <3 i will post the next chapter next week on monday :3 i have toooo much to do right now, imma sorry :c

Sort:  

Cool. I was trying to be patient, but I was also afraid you'd reach rep 51 by next week and would no longer qualify to be one of the two featured bloggers. (Someone caught me last week just before I became ineligible myself.)

haha aww no problem :D
I don't think I can get to rep 51 thaaat fast xD

If you get a whole load of upvotes thanks to this contest, you will. ;-)
And you will get at least a few.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60