You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Helping a Combat Veteran - a #payitforward post for Chris Ripka

in #payitforward7 years ago

Chris Ripka! Good friend and great podcaster! The man gives me more shout outs on his live shows than I probably deserve, so it's my turn to #shoutout for him!
I couldn't see a cause like this going to a better person that's hands down "in it to win it"! Chris fights hard for everything he believes in and is always putting in the extra effort to help those around him who are less fortunate, even when he's working 2 or 3 jobs at a time to support his wife and kids.

No one that has served our country in battle should ever have to ask for help, as a country we should be there 100% from the start. I'll do my part...

Thanks Chris, for your service and for your friendship! Looking forward to big things coming from the ex-"Raw&Real" camp! ;) Thumbs up to Grit&GraceTV!

Sort:  

This is an amazing testimony @lelandbest - thank you for this and the shoutout!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69321.61
ETH 3682.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29