You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Steemit's Valuable Treasure - #6 - Pay It Forward Week 15 Entry

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for the entry @angelacs! I've been judging this contest since the get go, and have loved seeing all the different entries; yours is now included with that as well :) Love the look of that first one, but I'm going to have a look at both first hand right now :)

I just wrote a post today updating all about Brian. Thought you might be interested :)

Sort:  

You're very Welcome, @lynncoyle1 and Thank you for serving yet another community via this Pay It Forward Contest. Amazinggg!!! I hope you like them as much as I did. ;

Wonderful. Going to scoot over to read that. Thanks so much for letting me know. Hugzzz and Angel Blessings to you both on this third Sunday in July 2018. Where is this year running so fast to? ;)

I really enjoyed your selections @angelacs! A lot 😎

Brian and I were just saying that we can't believe it's already mid-July!! How is that even possible??!😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81