Sort:  

Well, very kind of you, as always, @lynncoyle1, but as written below, the real credit goes to those, like you, putting in the work to find new Steemians and determine who is most deserving of support.

"... pushing us over the edge ... in a good way haha"

Yes, hopefully in a good way ... 😉

Getting back from vacation, I've submitted an updated retirement notice with a date of 18 Jan 2019, so until then not sure how much time I can spend "in here," but I'll do what I can ...

All the best to you and Brian!

Thank you for those kind words; I appreciate it!

And Hooray @roleerob, retirement!! No worries regarding how much time you can spend here! I won't forget you and look forward to a time when you can be here more often 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75