You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: **Closed** Week 27 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest

in #payitforward6 years ago

Congratulations to @trincowski, @brittandjosie, and @viking-ventures! That's great news :) And of course @wolfhart insisted on this continuing; most would have put all of this on the back burner, but he's a real trooper for sure.

Looking forward to what this week has to offer :)

Sort:  

He really is a trooper. Even figured out how to use his phone to access steemit to stay connected during all of this.

I know! I can just hear him yelling at it still haha

Thank you @lynncoyle1 and @wolfhart I am sending some power and love from Holland. ( not steempower I am sorry 😉😉 ) and for the chemo LETS DO THE DAMN THING💪 its a New start i Will be praying for you.

That's so nice of you @brittandjosie! I think he can use all the prayers we can send! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67