Sort:  

I sure do appreciate you putting me in the same thought as @quillfire. Hello, Paul. 😉 Only two days left Lynn... For you, I’ll see what I can do. Muah! I really like the idea though, that’s for sure. I’ll be following pifc now.

How bout you @jlsplatts, got a Hail Mary in ya?

What...huh...who...where am I? Contest? Promote a post with more than 200 words and a rep under 55?? 2 days??!! Food Fight Friday...Tomorrow... um holy moly pudding in my pants I better figure something out....wait what am I figuring out again?? I better read this post 10 more times so I can get a grip on this whole thing. You know, Lineman are a bit slow.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey @dandays and @jlsplatts 😊 Pressure's off!!! This is a weekly contest so jump onboard when it works for you!😊

Thanks for showing me this, Lynn. I’m following pifc now, not sure what took me so long to find’em.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70