You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entry for the Pay-it-Forward Curation Contest - Week 30

in #payitforward5 years ago

Thank you so much for the entry @roleerob! They both look great; I agree with your assessment as well. It's nice to see when someone puts the time into a post; thank you for spotting them :) I'm off to have a closer look and give them a little support as well.

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by @lynncoyle1 and supporting these people. Wish there was some way we could do more, but we’re at least doing what we can for them!

Out of town for 10 days in Texas, I’ve arrived tonight at my destination – Marriott’s San Antonio Hill Country Resort & Spa. Quite a place! The International Institute for Business Analysis puts on their annual international conference in style. Likely to be the last outing like this of my career …

I’ll be less engaged on Steem, as a result, but will do what I can. Until “next time,” all the best to you @lynncoyle1!


P.S. Slogging through three construction slow-downs and three accidents all afternoon to get down here on I-35 from Dallas, I logged in to be greeted by my favorite bot - @trufflepig – awarding my Update, Month 5 post with his #1 pick of the day! Nice boost to the spirits to end a long day.

Hi there @roleerob :) 10 days in Texas; we're headed there next week to see family, but Brian and I spent a few days in San Antonio a couple years ago. Love the river walk there; it's so beautiful.

We all do what we can here on steemit; some more, some less, but it is what it is :)

Gotta love trufflepig too!! Any kind of recognition here is always a pleasure.

Safe travels to you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81