You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 19: Pay It Forward Curation Contest ~ My Entry ~

in #payitforward6 years ago

There you are! You have been quiet lately huh? What's up? 🙄

@mudcat36 opened up an interesting topic there. It is something that breaks the eye and make people think. Good thing that you spotted his post.

I can't join the contest of your second blogger so I just upvoted. 😊

Sort:  

There you are! You have been quiet lately huh? What's up?

so many things to take care of at the shop in the last 2 days, finally got my seat in front of the laptop for a while and completed the draft, I was so lucky that I encountered the interesting topic he wrote few hours ago, and it changed my mood, actually. I made a decision to not submitting my entry this week.,.. but then I saw his post and then choose the second blogger as a boost up for several friends outside the pifc.

you're still at the province? I haven't done my round checking post on pifc, draining my VP for some lovely post before.. hehehe, Thank you @macolette.

Good thing you're back! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94