Sort:  

I've sent your SBI share now. :-)
Great job! (I've even had a few chats with @meandyou thanks to you and @cicisaja featuring them!)

Hah I stalked @meandyou all the way back to their intro post..Cool Finnish girls indeed :D And one of them studied education - exactly what I hope to do once fully adult (to have a free time afternoon centre for kids)...their intro post was lot of fun. And their profile also has some hot pictures if that's what you like too hahah :D

Oh and thanks! :)

I guess I'd better go and look further back then, lol.
I do love Finns. If I had to live in Europe again, I'd want to live in Finland. Amazing place, fascinating people - it was only when studying them I realized how Finnish my home community is/was. Heavily Scandinavian for sure, but a large amount of that was Finnish.

😂😂😂 you really know the "hottest" pictures... remind me to your closet pose 😂😂 congrats @matkodurko

closet pose?? Hahah not sure if I know what u talking about :D But also not sure if I want to as it sounds like something embarassing for me :D

😂😂 get to know me, you are afraid of spider

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90