My Entry for Pay It Forward Curation contest - Week 27

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

I love finding new under-valued Steemians and this contest is a great excuse to find fabulous bloggers whose post aren't getting the attention they deserve. In case you aren't aware, the Pay It Forward Curation Contest is a weekly challenge from @pifc to find bloggers to promote their good contents.

 


Here are this week's selections - reputation 55 or under.

Selection 1 - @naideth rep (52)



Inktober 2018 | Day 1 | Poisonous

For Day 1 the theme is: Poisonous, make a drawing of a bottle which has a very venous liquid, so much so that it stinks, I hope you like it.
This author is from Venezula. I has seen a lot of his arts in his blog. I think he is an artist. Among his drawings I like this drawing most. I think he should acknowledge more than this.

Please give some encourage to him.



Selection 2 - @nonsowrites (rep 51)



A MIND YOU OWN

The worst thing in life is an educated fool.

Most of these people are well educated but you see them falling for unintelligent tricks, this is because they do not have a mind of their own. Whatever comes out from a book is true. One fundamental skill I developed is thinking critically about everything, or almost everything.

He is a nigerian. His writing skill is quite good. He is a very promising steemian I think. He is currently supporting @kevinwong as a witness in his post.

Please give a heart to the author.

 

 


This is my selections for this week. Please visit and give them some of your love.

Thanks for reading my post.

Disclaimer: All images has been taken from the reference sources.

 

Shameless Promotion

@steemcommunity is a witness project from @paulag and @abh12345 . They are helping especially redfish and making engagement and curation league. Please consider @steemcommunity as your witness.


 

 

Universal Basic Income

This is for very basic income. Use the following link to register in mannabase.com.

Promoting Service

I am also a whitelisted user of minnowbooster. If someone want to get whitelisted from minnowbooster. I can check your blog and send an invitation. Use the following link to log into minnowbooster.com.

Building Network


Join Discord: https://discord.gg/RSrv669 @mmunited MSU 080

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://myanmarpress.xopus.io/?p=394






Sort:  

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to mmunited! This bot is managed by Kiwibot and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

thank you once more for the nomination, I appreciate and keep the good work up.

You are welcome.

Nice choices for the contest, @mmunited!

Thanks for your comments I like you choices too. I supported both of them. I am following your way. I am sitting at 390 SP so not too far for me to be a minnow.

Thank you very much for all the support, I love the intension of this contest, supporting people with low reputation and with a great talent being undervalued .. thanks again, a big hug !!

You are very welcome.

You got voted by @votefun thanks to mmunited. To support development, check out Rishi556. Hosted on the @cryptowithincin discord.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ptcmyanmar from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @curationkiwi.

Hi, @mmunited!

You just got a 33.86% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Good picks again @mmunited 😉 hope to see your comments on the second blogger about his opinion, what makes you think his post is good?

His thinking is different from others and I never think the way he think. By the way, Do you think everything come out from a book is true. He is writing about your own thinking is critical. If you write a post you have to think yourself. You can make a reference but you need to create you words. I think that is what he want to write. I hope you will agree with me. I still need to upvote on your post and your feature bloggers. I am waiting for my VP to fill.

Don't worry about my featured bloggers.. you still have 5 days to support them 😉 well.. I don't think everything come from the books is true, if the authors are human 😅 you know can manipulate other people through their knowledge. That's why I believe that human has a free will.. to choose and think about everything they want.

Yeap... think before you create a post is a way to take responsibility of your thoughts later☺ we have been gifted with the most complete and complicated thing called Brain so.. why not optimize its function😅 including to think critical, IMO

I just supported both of your feature bloggers. This is very good choices. Sadly I do not drink beer but it looks good. For another author I think we should read more books. But In myanmar this habit is gonna vanish.

I don't drink beer too 😉 I just like the way he review the beer and its pictures 😀 I think there's many way to pick the right article for us, but for me.. as long as the post add some value to this platform, original and the author willing to engage with the other.. I'd suppory them.

Well.. read more doesn't mean we have to buy more books 😉 I think we'd better read what we like without buying it, go to the library or the book store every week to read the book we like or.. collect the free e-book and I think steemit also a big library😉 many great authors already here on this platform too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98